上海勃格维克耐磨材料有限公司在中国湖北省,四川省,湖南省拥有核心生产基地,并与兄弟代工厂合作。我们与许多兄弟铸造厂建立了“生产和供应联盟组织”。
我们能够为具有不同需求的客户提供最具成本效益的解决方案和工作方式。无论您是分销商,最终客户还是机器制造商,我们都能最好地满足您的特殊需求,这就是我们一直站在这里的原因。


上海勃格维克耐磨材料有限公司在合金钢,锰,球墨铸铁,高铬铸铁,陶瓷刀片以及碳化钛和碳化钨刀片技术的生产方面具有丰富的经验和资格。自2002年以来,我们已为一些著名的铸造厂提供专业的生产过程设计和咨询服务。过去,我们一直与来自50多个国家的客户开展业务。我们主要服务于石材领域,大型矿山,水泥集团和废金属回收行业。
我们充满激情,每天我们都在积极寻找最好的解决方案来为客户服务。与我们合作将是您的最爱
具有成本效益的选择。

高级磨损零件

每日BOGVIK

上海勃格维克耐磨材料有限公司

与我们合作将是您最具成本效益的选择。

行业领域

骨料

水泥

矿业

废料回收

联络我们

 

加入我们的电子邮件列表,以接收有关我们公司,产品新闻和行业文章的定期信息。

Shanghai Bogvik Wear Material Co., ltd has a core production base in Hubei Province, Sichuan Province, Hunan Province in China, and cooperates with brother foundries. We have established a “production and supply alliance organization” with many brother foundries. 
We are able to supply the most cost-effective solutions and ways of working for our customers with different needs. Whether you are a distributor, an end customer, or a machine manufacturer, we can best solve your special needs, which is why we have been standing here.


Shanghai Bogvik Wear Material Co., ltd has rich experience and qualifications in the production of alloy steel, manganese, ductileiron, high chromium cast iron, ceramic insert and titanium carbide & tungsten carbide insert technologies. Since 2002, we have provided professional production process designs and consulting services for some famous foundries. We have been doing business with customers from more than 50 different countries in the past. We mainly serve stone field, large mine, cement group and scrap metal recycling industry.
We are passionate and every day we are actively looking for the best solutions to serve our customers. Working with us will be your most
cost-effective option.

PREMIUM WEAR PARTS

BOGVIK DAILY

SHANGHAI BOGVIK WEAR MATERIAL CO., LTD.

Working with us will be your most cost-effective option.

INDUSTRY

 AGGREGATE

CEMENT

MINING

RECYCLING OF SCRAP

LET'S CONNECT

Join our email list to receive periodic information about our company, product news, and industry articles.